Your webbrowser is outdated and no longer supported by Microsoft Windows. Please update to a newer browser by downloading one of these free alternatives.

We’re a brand that believes kind hearts are strong hearts. And strong hearts do more good. So, we’re recognizing Canadians who are doing good at a time when the world needs them most by donating $1,000 a day to a different community-focused initiative across the country, and celebrating each recipient on our social channels.  We started this effort on April 20 and it will continue through the month of May.

Below are some of the kind-hearted Canadians we’ve recognized so far.

We hope you’re inspired by the good deeds of others as much as we are. It’s the little things we can do for others that make a world of difference.

Kelli Hanson
Julie Seaborn
Dean Renwick
Neigbourhood Window Walk
Toronto Little Free Pantries
Erin Michell
Thuy Ha
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Ultimate Protection Kits for Seniors
HOPE Outreach
Rose-Ann Normandeau
FrontLineFeeds
Joy4All project
Sikh Community of Montreal
Mercimeals Mtl
Yegna Ethiopian Restaurant
Rachelle Leblanc
NL Eats
Railway North
Building Up
Restaurant Patates Plus
Jason Rochon
Michael Scissons
Generations Diner
Sackville Food Bank
Big Bike Giveaway
Feed The Frontlines
Food4Kids Halton

*No submission required. Selection of Individuals and/or organizations based on internet research and made at Upfield’s discretion. While only some of the many kind-hearted actions can be selected, we applaud all those who are doing something wonderful for someone else. The daily donations can be expected through May. We reserve the right to modify, suspend or terminate the program at any time. 

Amounts are being provided as gifts and not in exchange for any services.  Recipients should consult with their tax advisor. Upfield Canada Inc. has permission to use all names and likeness, and photographs, images, included on this page.

Votre navigateur Web est obsolète et n'est plus pris en charge par Microsoft Windows. Passez à un navigateur plus récent en téléchargeant l'une de ces alternatives gratuites.

Nous croyons qu’un grand cœur est un cœur fort, et des cœurs forts sont plus bienveillants. Nous remercions des Canadiens qui sont bienveillants à un moment où le monde en a le plus besoin en donnant 1 000 $ par jour à une initiative communautaire différente à travers le pays, et en célébrant chaque bénéficiaire sur nos réseaux sociaux. Nous avons commencé cette initiative le 20 avril et nous continuerons tout au long du mois de mai.

Voici ci-dessous ceux qui ont un grand cœur et que nous avons remerciés jusqu'à présent.

Nous espérons que vous êtes autant inspirés des bonnes actions des autres que nous. Ce sont les petites choses que nous faisons pour les autres qui font la différence.

Kelli Hanson
Army of Masks
Julia Seaborn
Dean Renwick
Neigbourhood Window Walk
Toronto Little Free Pantries
Erin Michell
Thuy Ha
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Erin Michell
Trousse de protection pour les aînés
HOPE Outreach
Rose-Ann Normandeau
FrontLineFeeds
Joy4All project
Sikh Community of Montreal
Mercimeals Mtl
Yegna Ethiopian Restaurant
Rachelle Leblanc
NL Eats
Railway North
Building Up
Restaurant Patates Plus
Jason Rochon
Michael Scissons
Generations Diner
Sackville Food Bank
Big Bike Giveaway
Feed The Frontlines
Food4Kids Halton
* Aucune soumission requise. La sélection d’individus et/ou d’organisations est basée sur la recherche via Internet et faite à la discrétion d’Upfield. Bien que seules quelques-unes des nombreuses actions généreuses puissent être sélectionnées, nous applaudissons tous ceux qui font quelque chose de merveilleux pour quelqu'un d'autre. Les dons quotidiens auront lieu au mois de mai. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, suspendre ou résilier le programme à tout moment.
Les montants sont fournis à titre de cadeaux et non en échange de services. Les bénéficiaires doivent consulter leur conseiller fiscal. Upfield Canada Inc. a la permission d'utiliser tous les noms, photographies, ou images, inclus sur cette page.