FREE recipes delivered to your inbox!

Sign up
Your webbrowser is outdated and no longer supported by Microsoft Windows. Please update to a newer browser by downloading one of these free alternatives.

For over 40 years, Becel has been a staple in many Canadian households. We’re proud to offer Becel Plant-Based Bricks, and Becel with Oat M!lk – delicious vegan plant-based alternatives made for cooking, baking, and spreading.

Now, we've introduced our NEW Becel Plant-Based Whipping Cream that whips, cooks, and bakes just like dairy cream. It's a 1:1 swap to dairy cream in any recipe.

We know you’ll love these plant-based alternatives so much so that if you’re not completely satisfied, we’ll refund the purchase price.*

Step 1:

Download, print, complete by hand, and sign the Money Back Guarantee Form.

DOWNLOAD NOW

Step 2:

Enclose the following in an envelope:

  • The completed and signed Money Back Guarantee Form.
  • The original store register receipt with a Becel Plant-Based Brick, Becel with Oat M!lk, or Becel Plant-Based Whipping Cream product purchased between January 1, 2022, and December 31, 2022.

Please circle the Becel product purchased and date on store receipt.

Step 3:

Mail all items listed above within 30 days of your purchase date (all claims must be post-marked within 30 days of purchase and received by no later than February 28, 2023). Claims must be mailed with the proper postage to:

Becel Money Back Guarantee PO BOX 250-UF01, Pickering, ONL1V2R4

 

Subject to Full Terms & Conditions below

ONLINE ACCESS REQUIRED. LIMIT ONE REIMBURSEMENT PER HOUSEHOLD. REIMBURSEMENT LIMITED TO PRICE OF ONE PACKAGE ONLY, REGARDLESS OF THE NUMBER OF PACKAGES PURCHASED. Only mail-in Money Back Guarantee Form with original store receipt will be accepted; no photocopies are allowed. Offer only valid for Becel® Plant-Based Bricks (454 g) Salted and Unsalted packages, Becel® with Oat M!lk products (427 g and 850 g), and Becel® Plant-Based Whipping Cream (500 mL). Purchase must be made in Canada. No responsibility is assumed for lost, late or misdirected mail or illegible and incomplete requests, or torn, separated or non-delivered mail or undelivered submissions. Ineligible or incomplete requests will not be honored. Purchase of eligible Becel® Plant-Based Bricks (454 g) Salted and Unsalted packages, Becel® with Oat M!lk products (427 g and 850 g), and Becel® Plant-Based Whipping Cream (500 mL) must be made between January 1, 2022 and December 31, 2022. Please circle product purchased and date on store receipt. All requests for reimbursement must be post-marked within 30 days of purchase and must be received no later than February 28, 2023. Offer valid only in Canada. No groups, clubs or organizations may participate in this offer or reproduce or distribute this form or any portion thereof to its members. Does not include sales tax. May not be used in conjunction with other offers. Allow at least 6-8 weeks for delivery of reimbursement cheque. By submitting a reimbursement request, you agree to Upfield Canada Inc. its agents and/or representatives, storing, sharing and using the personal information you provide for the purpose of administering this offer in accordance with its Terms, and the Upfield Canada privacy policy (available at: https://upfield.com/privacypolicy/en.html). Upfield Canada Inc. reserves the right, at its sole and absolute discretion, to modify, suspend or terminate this offer at any time without prior notice, in the event of fraud or for any reason whatsoever. To check on status call: 1-800-461-3229

use left or right arrow keys to navigate the tab,
Page First page Last page More pages Next page Previous page
Press Enter or Space to expand or collapse and use down arrow to navigate to the tab content

Recettes GRATUITES dans votre boîte de réception

S'inscrire
Votre navigateur Web est obsolète et n'est plus pris en charge par Microsoft Windows. Passez à un navigateur plus récent en téléchargeant l'une de ces alternatives gratuites.

Becel est un ingrédient essentiel dans les cuisines canadiennes depuis plus de 40 ans. Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer les Briques Becel à base de plantes, et le Crémeux Becel avec la!t d’avoine, de délicieuses alternatives végétaliennes qui sont idéales pour cuisiner et tartiner.

Nous vous présentons maintenant la NOUVELLE Crème fouettée à base de plantes Becel qui se cuisine et se fouette comme la crème laitière. Utilisez-la en proportions égales dans n’importe quelle recette.

Nous savons que vous aimerez les alternatives à base de plantes, tellement que si vous n’êtes pas totalement satisfait(e), nous vous rembourserons le prix d’achat.*

Étape 1 :

Téléchargez, imprimez et remplissez à la main toutes les sections du formulaire de garantie de remboursement.

CLIQUEZ ICI.

Étape 2 :

Glissez tous les documents suivants dans une enveloppe :

  • Le formulaire de garantie de remboursement rempli et signé.
  • Le reçu original du magasin de Briques Becel à base de plantes, de Crémeux Becel avec la!t d’avoine ou de Crème fouettée à base de plantes Becel, achetés entre le 1er janvier 2022 et le 31 décembre 2022. Veuillez encercler le produit Becel acheté et la date sur le reçu du magasin.

Étape 3 :

Postez tous les documents énumérés ci-dessus dans les 30 jours suivant la date de votre achat. Tous les envois doivent être postés dans les 30 jours suivant l’achat (le cachet de la poste faisant foi) et reçus au plus tard le 28 février 2023. Les envois doivent être suffisamment affranchis et postés à l’adresse suivante :

Becel Money Back Guarantee
PO BOX 250-UF01
Pickering, ON
L1V2R4

 

Les modalités et conditions ci-dessous s’appliquent.

UN ACCÈS INTERNET EST REQUIS. LIMITE D’UN REMBOURSEMENT PAR MÉNAGE. LE REMBOURSEMENT EST LIMITÉ AU PRIX D’UNE BRIQUE SEULEMENT, PEU IMPORTE LE NOMBRE DE BRIQUES ACHETÉES. Seuls les formulaires de garantie de remboursement envoyés par la poste avec un reçu original du magasin seront acceptés; aucune photocopie n’est permise. L'offre n'est valable que pour les Briques Becel® à base de plantes (454 g) salées et non salées, le Crémeux Becel® avec la!t d'avoine (427 g et 850 g) et la Crème fouettée à base de plantes Becel® (500 ml). L’achat doit avoir été effectué au Canada. Upfield Canada Inc. décline toute responsabilité pour les demandes perdues, en retard, mal acheminées, illisibles, incomplètes, déchirées, séparées ou non livrées. Les demandes illisibles ou incomplètes ne seront pas honorées. L'achat admissible des Briques Becel® à base de plantes (454 g) salées et non salées, du Crémeux Becel® avec la!t d'avoine (427 g et 850 g) et de la Crème fouettée à base de plantes Becel® (500 ml) doit être effectué entre le 1er janvier 2022 et le 31 décembre 2022. Veuillez encercler le produit acheté et la date sur le reçu du magasin. Toutes les demandes de remboursement doivent être postées dans les 30 jours suivant l’achat (le cachet de la poste faisant foi) et reçues au plus tard le 28 février 2023. Les groupes, les clubs et les organisations ne peuvent se prévaloir de cette offre ni reproduire ou distribuer le formulaire ou toute portion de celui-ci à leurs membres. Le remboursement n’inclut pas la taxe de vente. Cette offre ne peut être combinée avec d’autres offres. Veuillez prévoir de 6 à 8 semaines au moins pour la livraison du chèque de remboursement. En soumettant une demande de remboursement, vous consentez à ce qu’Upfield Canada Inc., ses agents ou ses représentants conservent, partagent et utilisent les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez aux fins de l’administration de cette offre, conformément aux présentes modalités et à la déclaration de confidentialité d’Upfield Canada Inc., que vous pouvez consulter à l’adresse suivante : https://upfield.com/privacypolicy/fr.html. Upfield Canada Inc. se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, de modifier, de suspendre ou d’interrompre cette offre à tout moment et sans préavis, dans l’éventualité d’une fraude ou pour toute autre raison. Pour vérifier le statut de cette offre, composez le 1 800 461-3229.